i just realized how absolutely earth shatteringly horny the internet at large would be for darth vader if the original trilogy came out right now
my god, every facet of his character, the mask, he’s tall, he chokes people, he’s evil, good god it would be apocalyptic, this website would be fucking unusable
people are horny for kylo ren and he’s just an intentionally infinitely shittier version of darth vader who sucks fucking shit comparatively just imagine
Yeah it’s cool to pretend you hate this site despite logging in via oxygen mask every day like a coward but I’m gonna miss this site when it tanks. Never have I interacted with a piece of media that is this entertaining and outrageous. It’s historical.
Tumblr’s polarity is truly only outmatched by Twitter to me. There are amazing and creative people here and then there are demons and scoundrels and the insane amount of micro-societies created by both would make any sociologist have a field day. You are always two degrees of separation away from mind-blowing confusion if you click any link on your dashboard. The constant stimulation…is terrifying.
i just went on r/incels to see if it was really that bad and it was actually pretty informative. i found out that women are all powerful beings and we control society by exploiting men for their money and their jobs, are NOT required to pay bills, and that we all make 50k a month on patreon. like shit why did no one tell me. i didnt even know i had a patreon